Tags

, ,

21857294

 

Blurb:

I hate him…

I hate that I fell in love with him, I hate that he didn’t love me back, and I hate the fact that I just made a life-altering decision just so I could get the hell away from him.

He’d always said that he was unchangeable, heartless, and cold…

I really should’ve believed him…

**Final book in the Reasonable Doubt series…**

 

Review:

Hello readers. Sorry for the long break between blog posts, it has been a busy summer. However, even through this busy summer I had to set everything aside to read “Reasonable Doubt 3” by Whitney Garcia Williams. There is not enough praise that I can grant to this series. It has gripped me from the first book and has not let go since. This tale about a lawyer and a ballerina left me breathless, and on the edge of my seat and “Reasonable Doubt 3” is the perfect end to this trilogy.

The third book starts of soon after the end of the second. Andrew and Aubrey are not in the greatest place. They have issues that they need to work through, and it is beautiful how Whitney takes these two characters to a better place. Aubrey is better than ever. I love how strong she is, and how she stands for what she believes in. She doesn’t allow herself to be walked all over. She demands respect, and I can honestly can say how many 22 year olds would demand more from a man like Andrew. Demand that he treat her better, that he open up to her, and be willing to walk away if he doesn’t deliver.

I can not emphasis  enough how you must read the first two installments before reading the third. All the answers that you had in the previous two books will be answer in a satisfying manner. I can’t praise Whitney Garcia Williams enough. She just keeps getting better and better. Another great read by this author.

