Tags

, , ,

20761374

Blurb:

My cock has an appetite.

A huge and very particular appetite: Blonde, curvy, and preferably not a fucking liar…(Although, that’s a story for another day.)

As a high profile lawyer, I don’t have time to waste on relationships, so I fulfill my needs by anonymously chatting and sleeping with women I meet online.

My rules are simple: One dinner. One night. No repeats.

This is only casual sex. Nothing more. Nothing less.

At least it was , until “Alyssa”…

She was supposed to be a 27 year old lawyer, a book hoarder, and completely unattractive. She was supposed to be someone I shared law advice with late at night, someone I could trust with details of my weekly escapades.

But then she came into my firm for an interview–a college-intern interview, and everything fucking changed…

Review:

Wow! Whitney Garcia Wiliam’s writing keeps getting better and better. “Reasonable Doubt” is the first part in a three-part serial romance story, and let me tell you that once you start reading you are going to devour every word.

The tale starts off with Andrew, a high powered attorney who likes to meet women on online dating sites. He is not one for relationships. Like the blurb reads “One dinner. One night. No repeats.” The only relationship is with “Alyssa” a friend who he has never met and only communicates with electronically. I love how, though they have never met, you can feel the chemistry. There is this sexy banter between them that, you know once they meet, it is going to be explosive.

I don’t want to mention too much because you should read the book and discover it yourself. However, let me say a few last words. If you are a dancer, or enjoy the dancing art form, then you might enjoy this book. If you dreamed of becoming a dancer than you will relate to one of the characters. Now, like I said, I am not going to say too much but this character is feisty, talented, and I think a force to be reckoned with. You can’t help but love this character.

This is a really quick read, and once you are done you are going to be dying for the next part of the series. Sexy, from page one, you will not get enough of this book.

5star

Releases: April 1st

 

